Four: Variation No. 4
by Bruce Stark

(piano 4-hands)

Four: Variation 4 is the last section of the larger work entitled Four for 4-hands piano. A jazzy, rhythmically driven finale with position changes and clapping, Four: Variation 4 is well-suited for performance as a separate composition.


Chika Nagisa and Ikuma Itoh play Four: Variation 4 in Tokyo

Four: Variation 4

by Bruce Stark
piano 4-hands
17 pages (2 scores included in one order)

Add To Cart